Contact Us

Our Location:
W.B. Young, Room 206
1376 Storrs Road, Unit 4090
Storrs, Connecticut 06269-4090 
 

Telephone: 860-486-2919
Fax: 860-486-4643
Email: acadprog@uconn.edu

 

Our Staff

Cameron Faustman

Cameron Faustman, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Academic Programs

Associate Dean for Research

Cameron.Faustman@uconn.edu

Read Dr. Faustman's Bio

Patricia Jepson

Patricia Jepson, Ph.D.

Director, Academic Advisory Center

Patricia.Jepson@uconn.edu

Make an appointment

Meagan Ridder

Meagan Ridder

Academic Advisor

Meagan.Ridder@uconn.edu

Make an appointment

Jillian Ives

Academic Advisor

Jillian.Ives@uconn.edu

Make an appointment

 

Kathleen Wells

Administrative Assistant & Scholarship Coordinator

Kathleen.Wells@uconn.edu

 

Vickie Reiser

Program Assistant

Vickie.Reiser@uconn.edu

Paul Gagnon

Career Consultant

In W.B. Young, Room 214

To schedule a 30 minute appointment email Paul.Gagnon@uconn.edu

Mondays: 1 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Thursdays: 9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Fridays: 9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

At Wilbur Cross, Room 201

Undergraduate Resume Critiques:

Monday-Friday: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Career Conseling Walk-in Appointments:

Monday-Friday: 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.