banner UConn link CANR link Academic Programs link
Welcome to the Office of Academic Programs

Our Location:

W.B. Young, Room 206
1376 Storrs Road, Unit 4090
Storrs, Connecticut 06269-4090
Phone: 860-486-2919
Fax: 860-486-4643
Email:
acadprog@uconn.edu

Our Staff:

Cameron Faustman, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Programs

Associate Dean for Research
Cameron.Faustman@uconn.edu
Read Dr. Faustman's bio.

Patricia Jepson, Ph.D.

Director, Academic Advisory Center
Patricia.Jepson@uconn.edu

Make an appointment to meet with Dr. Jepson

Meagan Ridder
Academic Advisor
Meagan.Ridder@uconn.edu

Make an appointment to meet with Ms. Ridder

Kathleen Wells
Administrative Assistant and Scholarship Coordinator
Kathleen.Wells@uconn.edu
Vickie Reiser
Program Assistant
Vickie.Reiser@uconn.edu

Jillian Ives

Graduate Assistant

Jillian.Ives@uconn.edu

Paul Gagnon
Career Consultant

At Wilbur Cross, Room 201

Undergraduate Resume Critiques:

Monday - Friday, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Career Counseling Walk-in Appointments:

Monday - Friday, 12 noon - 4 p.m.

In W.B. Young, Room 214

To schedule a 30 minute appointment

Email Paul.Gagnon@uconn.edu

Mondays: 1 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Thursdays: 9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Fridays: 9 a.m. - 10 a.m.